Lois Says

This&&That

8-5 and a Six Year Old Boy July 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lois @ 9:57 AM

Day One: “You laugh too much”

Day Four: “I wish I wasn’t so bored.”

Day Five, my last day on the job that week: “I can’t wait for tomorrow, I won’t be bored.”

Day Six: “I wish mom was here….I wouldnt be so bored.”

Day Seven: “I hope mom gets off early today!”

Memerable quotes:

In reference to his toys, “The fish eat people and the shark is a nice shark so he doesn’t eat fish, he eats seaweed!”

His reaction to the summer workbook his parents want him to do, “This is so stupid. Everytime you tell me I have to do this I’m going to say that I’m tired and want to take a nap.”

 

Leave a Reply

